Get 20% off your order through July 15th by entering code JULYSAVE at checkout!

The Saga of Dead-Eye Three Book Combo (Preorder)


Get the first three volumes of The Saga of Dead-Eye horror-western series for one low price!


Book One: Vampires, Zombies, & Mojo Men

Book Two: Werewolves, Swamp Critters, & Hellacious Haints

Book Three: Man-Eaters, Mummies, & Murderous Maniacs

Publisher: Macabre Ink (Crossroad Press)

Books will ship on April 15th or sooner.

1 of 7